product specialist awards

INTEGRATE 2017 – BizTalk360 Partner & Product Specialist of the Year Awards

Published on : Jun 29, 2017

Category : Events

Sriram Hariharan


During the course of INTEGRATE 2017, BizTalk360 Founder/CTO Saravana Kumar presented the Partner of the Year (2016) and Product Specialist awards to companies and technical leaders who have showcased and demonstrated expertise with the BizTalk360 product over the last year. We started this tradition in the BizTalk Summit 2015 and INTEGRATE 2016 events and the trend continues.

BizTalk360 Partner of the Year 2016 Awards

The Partner of the Year 2016 award was bagged by Codit from Netherlands, Solidsoft Reply from UK, and Evry from Sweden. INTEGRATE 2017 Awards - Partner INTEGRATE 2017 Awards - Partner

Product Specialist Of The Year 2016 Awards

INTEGRATE 2017 Awards - Product Specialist BizTalk360 recognized the efforts of people who have proven their history of implementation of the product over the past year. The program recognizes these exceptional contributions by allowing product specialists early access to products and a forum for providing feedback. This year, we are extremely happy to present this award to 15 people –
  • Bart Scheurweghs
  • David Grospelier
  • Daniel Toomey
  • Daniel Wilen
  • Maarit Laine
  • Eldert Grootenboer
  • Eva De Jong
  • Joakim Wadskog
  • Jordy Maes
  • Kent Weare
  • Kien Pham
  • Maxime Delwaide
  • Milen Koychev
  • Nicolas Blatter
  • Steef–Jan Wiggers
We would like to thank all our Partners and Product Specialists for their efforts towards improving the reach of BizTalk360 to customers.